Reviews

Star Rating:

***** Bright Lawn Landscape Maintenance, LLC is rated 5.0 out of 5 stars, based on 21 reviews!

  • *****

    Doing a very good job. We’re extremely satisfied with the service you’re giving us. Keep up the good work.

  • *****

    Great people! Will get the job done right. You will not be disappointed.

  • *****

    Bright lawn landscape is a great company to fit all your landscaping needs with very friendly staff!

  • *****

    You guys do great work

  • *****

    The lawn looks great this year! The grass is thick and is staying green. I think your products seem to be better than your competitors and is worth the extra money! Keep up the good work.

  • *****

    I had some problems with my water restrictions. Called and he came right over and fixed my problem.

  • *****

    I hired Bright Lawn Landscape Maintenance, LLC to install a sprinkler system for my front and backyard. Right from the start, the worker demonstrated a friendly approach, knowledge, punctuality and quality. I had done my homework before and had an idea of what I wanted, but Bright Lawn Landscape Maintenance, LLC definitely exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them.

  • *****

    I can see why Bright Lawn Landscape Maintenance, LLC has great ratings! Came, fixed cut wires and adjusted the sprinkler heads all in less than 15 minutes. Super competent, super fast and a very nice guy! Oh and reasonable rates too! Thanks Bright Lawn Landscape Maintenance, LLC, you`re awesome!! I would definitely call them again for adjustments or a new system installed.

  • *****

    I had a relly good experience with bright lawn i i would definitely recommend it to do your next job

  • *****

    Jake K. , Jul 1 2014 9:37AM Bright Lawn Landscape Maintenance, Llc

  • *****

    DOMINIQUE J. , Jul 10 2014 11:30AM Bright Lawn Landscape Maintenance, Llc

  • *****

    Hutzel R. , Jul 14 2014 2:42AM Bright Lawn Landscape Maintenance, Llc

  • *****

    JERALD G. , Jul 17 2014 4:16AM Bright Lawn Landscape Maintenance, Llc

  • *****

    I have used Bright Lawn Landscape Maintenance, LLC twice and if I need anything will use them again. Very prompt service, quickly figured out my multiple problems and fixed everything. They had the opportunity to … more I have used Bright Lawn Landscape Maintenance, LLC twice and if I need anything will use them again. Very prompt service, quickly figured out my multiple problems and fixed everything. They had the opportunity to charge me more for something but instead did business the right way, did not and explained to me why I did not need to do anything at all on one of my issues.

  • *****

      5.0 out 5 stars
    " The lawn looks great this year! The grass is thick and is staying green. I think your products seem to be better than your competitors and is worth the extra money! Keep up the good work. " Jake K. , Jul 1 2014 9:37AM Bright Lawn Landscape Maintenance, Llc

  • *****

      5.0 out 5 stars
    " I had some problems with my water restrictions. Called and he came right over and fixed my problem. " DOMINIQUE J. , Jul 10 2014 11:30AM Bright Lawn Landscape Maintenance, Llc

  • *****

      5.0 out 5 stars
    " I hired Bright Lawn Landscape Maintenance, LLC to install a sprinkler system for my front and backyard. Right from the start, the worker demonstrated a friendly approach, knowledge, punctuality and quality. I had done my homework before and had an idea of what I wanted, but Bright Lawn Landscape Maintenance, LLC definitely exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them. " Hutzel R. , Jul 14 2014 2:42AM Bright Lawn Landscape Maintenance, Llc

  • *****

      5.0 out 5 stars
    " I can see why Bright Lawn Landscape Maintenance, LLC has great ratings! Came, fixed cut wires and adjusted the sprinkler heads all in less than 15 minutes. Super competent, super fast and a very nice guy! Oh and reasonable rates too! Thanks Bright Lawn Landscape Maintenance, LLC, you`re awesome!! I would definitely call them again for adjustments or a new system installed. " JERALD G. , Jul 17 2014 4:16AM Bright Lawn Landscape Maintenance, Llc

  • *****

    I've hired this company for irrigation system repair and they've done a very nice job. We had a huge damage and our irrigation system didn't want to work, it was a huge leak and a lot of water, so thanks to the quick reaction of this company we didn't pay very huge bill. The cost was affordable and everything went back to normal, after their intervention.

  • *****

    These guys always take a good care for the landscape maintenance. I called them for the fist time a few years ago, when I was ready to have my dream house. My yard is not very large, but thanks to the landscape maintenance of this company is so beautiful. It is a real pleasure just to sit there, drink beer and enjoy the sun. Thank you guys, without you and your work I wouldn't be so happy!

  • *****

    Professional lawn maintenance every time. I love dealing with this company, because of the employees' attitude and their working approach. The lawn maintenance is always greatly done, the mowers are always sharpen. It's nice to have such a hard working and courteous people in your house. The price is affordable and the company never disappointed me.

Reviews

Star Rating: